Forgiven much,love much!

Posted: September 10, 2012 in Uncategorized

Your sins, All of your sins. The Past Sins,
The Present Sins, The Future Sins were all
Judge at the cross where Jesus was
crucified.
Even before you were born, Jesus already
died and paid your sins. You are future,
Jesus is Past. So there is no past sins.
You might ask, So it means “if I go kill
someone like my boss, It’s forgiven
already?” My answer is this.

Luke 7:37-50 (LEB)
37 And behold, a woman in the town who
was a sinner, when she learned that he
was dining in the Pharisee’s house,
brought an alabaster flask of perfumed oil,
38 and standing behind him at his feet
weeping, she began to wet his feet with her
tears and was wiping them with the hair of
her head and was kissing his feet and
anointing them with the perfumed oil. 39
Now when the Pharisee who invited him
saw this , he spoke to himself, saying, “If
this man were a prophet, he would have
known who and what kind of woman this is
who is touching him, that she is a sinner.”
40 And Jesus answered and said to him,
“Simon, I have something to say to you.”
And he said, “Teacher, say it.” 41“There
were two debtors who owed a certain
creditor. One owed five hundred denarii
and the other fifty. 42 When they were not
able to repay him, he forgave the debts of
both. Now which of them will love him
more?” 43 Simon answered and said, “I
suppose that it is the one to whom he
forgave more.” And he said to him, “You
have judged correctly.” 44 And turning
toward the woman, he said to Simon, “Do
you see this woman? I entered into your
house. You did not give me water for my
feet, but she wet my feet with her tears
and wiped them [ l] with her hair. 45 You
did not give me a kiss, but from the time I
entered, she has not stopped kissing my
feet. 46 You did not anoint my head with
olive oil, but she anointed my feet with
perfumed oil. 47 For this reason I tell you,
her sins— which were many—have been
forgiven, for she loved much. But the one
to whom little is forgiven loves little.” 48
And he said to her, “Your sins are forgiven.”
49 And those who were reclining at the
table with him began to say among
themselves, “Who is this who even forgives
sins?” 50 And he said to the woman, “Your
faith has saved you. Go in peace.”
So He who knows He has forgiven much,
Will love much.
If you knew how much of your sins has
been forgiven already, you will Love much.
Even the though of killing is not in your
heart.
Supposed you are a Chef and your father
gave you a gift. A set of expensive kitchen
knives. What do you think the chef will say.
“Yipee! I can now go and murder people!”
or “Yipee! I can now slice vegetables and
fruit with style”?
Supposedly you are a murderer, You do not
need a knife to murder people. Because
your thoughts are murderous already. You
can murder people in your thoughts
without a knife and when you get hold of a
bread knife, it simply manifest into killing
people physically.
Now, can we really obey God? We cannot.
But there is someone who has obeyed God
for Us. His name is Jesus. His obedience
will cause us to be righteous in God’s sight
and not of our own good works.
If you receive Jesus in your life, He will
become your savior. Come to him, because
Jesus will never condemn you, whoever you
are or whatever you may have done
outwardly or in your thought.
Although you have failed many times, Jesus
will accept you and love you as his own.
God sees Jesus in you if you accept him,
and you will be Righteous in his sight not
by your works but rather by believing in
Jesus.
Would you like Jesus to be part of your life?
Do you want your life transformed
effortlessly (No self work involve)
If so, Please pray this prayer below

Dear God, I come to you in the name of
Jesus. I acknowledge that I am a sinner.
There is nothing I can do to save myself. I
believe that Jesus was hanged at the cross
and shed his blood for the forgiveness of
my sins. He died and rose again, so I can
live. I want to receive the gift of
righteousness. Jesus I am making you the
Lord of my life. Please come into my life.
Let me experience your unconditional love.
Thank you father for giving me the right to
become your son. In Jesus name. Amen!
Leave a Reply

